this is crazy... i completely forgot about posting on this... so weird...
so i'm going to college in about a month and a half...
my friend katie jo just got a blogger and told me that i needed to start posting again, so if i go 6 months without posting again tell her to get on to me about it... it worked this time so maybe it will again...
so...
one of my biggest pet peeves that i haven't blogged about is public bathrooms, like in restaurants or theaters or stores, that don't have a hook or shelf to put your purse on. I mean really, how hard is it to add a hook to the back of the door so that women don't have to put their purses on the dirty floor? Is that too much to ask?
anyone else have a pet peeve you want to share?
peace, love, and fried chicken tenders!
ashlee
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
I absolutely hate it when the waitress takes my glass away from the table to get me a refill! Don't they know it's better to leave it on the table???
My pet peeve is slow people! When they walk slow in front of you or when they pull out in front of you in their car and you have to really hit the brakes cuz they don't try to get up and out of your way.
Post a Comment