this is crazy... i completely forgot about posting on this... so weird...
so i'm going to college in about a month and a half...
my friend katie jo just got a blogger and told me that i needed to start posting again, so if i go 6 months without posting again tell her to get on to me about it... it worked this time so maybe it will again...
so...
one of my biggest pet peeves that i haven't blogged about is public bathrooms, like in restaurants or theaters or stores, that don't have a hook or shelf to put your purse on. I mean really, how hard is it to add a hook to the back of the door so that women don't have to put their purses on the dirty floor? Is that too much to ask?
anyone else have a pet peeve you want to share?
peace, love, and fried chicken tenders!
ashlee
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)